Capricorn Full Moon

It’s all about self-sabotaging! 

You might have asked yourself a few times “why can’t I move forward?” Or “What’s holding me?”
Most of the times you can even blame outside sources, but if you’re brave enough, you can go deep and honest with yourself and realise that the reason why you’re not being able to move forward is because you’re self-sabotaging. This can happen for a few reasons, like old traumas, fear of failure, etc.

This full moon in Capricorn on the 13th comes to call you to find where you’re self-sabotaging and help you put an end on it. Also, because on the 3rd of July and until the 7th, we’re having Sirius opening its powerful energetic gates, so you’ll have more power to do just that: find and cancel what you’re self-sabotaging yourself.
Now think, honestly: what is the source of your self-sabotage? 

The Sea-Goat Capricorn is asking you to reclaim responsibility over your life, or the direction you’re taking. Think about what you can achieve if you’re not sabotaging yourself. 

Are you ready to face your own challenges? This is an inner work that requires you to get rid of pride and go honestly deep. I know, Capricorn can be very proud and sometimes almost as stubborn as Aries. Just go over it, it’s inner work, no one has to know what you’re doing. Just go for it. You have the ability, knowledge and power to do it. Only you can change the direction of your life. Then you’re become stronger, as you’ll reclaim your own inner power.
Just face your own challenges. And then you can be proud of your own achievements.
You have until the 14th of July!
And remember that Capricorn is a Sea-Goat, it can adapt itself to both rocky land and sea… 


Oh, if you feel you’re having a shamanic call, this is just a reminder that I’m giving an online course on Shamanism. You can find more here!


If you’re led to me and want to book a healing session, feel free to follow the link on my bio to the post “Book a Session”,  write me an email or write me here a private message. Let me know how can I help you. 

Challenge yourself and accept that challenge: It is your time now.

Love,
Gon

(your Alpha Blue Wolf)

Follow me on instagram now, where I’m more active: @BlueWolfShaman

I am here ready for you, the question is: are you ready for this awakening change? To open up your core energetic source and expand it? And are you ready if an ancestor comes to guide you? 

I’ll be here waiting for your message to book a session for guidance and to prepare yourself for your new you!


(photo by ©GonzaloBénard)

Click here to know more about the book “On Consciousness: Journeys, Rituals and Meditations

if you’re interested in purchasing any of my books, you can find them either directly from the publisher (preferred) or from Amazon:

GBenard book On Consciousness

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑