The Ocean in a Conch Shell

Only when you find the silence within you’ll be able to find the power of the ocean, to wash and clear, to expand and energise, to dance naked under the moons, giving and preserving life, safe and protected.
To help you find your own inner silence, so you can find the power of the ocean to keep you safe while expanding from the core of your inner higher consciousness, I’ve just recorded a new short guided meditation, so you can listen to with headphones.

Please don’t listen to these guided meditation recordings while driving or operating machines. Instead, find a peaceful moment and place disconnected from everything else. Your own safe corner, so you can be playing with the four elements of nature, for your own rebirth and healing.
This recording can make you go into a light trance, or even fall asleep. Nothing wrong with falling a sleep during a guided meditation, because your subconscious will still listen to it:

A recorded guided meditation becomes different though. When we do a guided meditation live through Skype, I’m working on two different fronts: whilst I’m guiding the meditation, I allow the universe to connect yourself with me and guide us into the journey, so it’s never the same. Also, while I’m guiding it, I’m working on healing, like in a parallel energetic work. 

Whilst a recorded guided meditation can help, a live session is much more personal, as I’m guiding you while being connected and following what you and the universe are projecting onto me. 

If you have a youtube account, you may subscribe me there as this way you’ll be always updated every time I upload a new guided meditation.

If you were led to here, or to me, maybe I’m here to help you. Most probably the universe is telling you to trust, giving you myself as the tool you’re in need right now.

Challenge yourself and accept that challenge: It is your time now.

I am here ready for you, the question is: are you ready for this awakening change? To open up your core energetic source and expand it? And are you ready if an ancestor comes to guide you? 

I’ll be here waiting for your message to book a session for guidance and to prepare yourself for your new you!

Love,

Gon, your Blue Alpha Wolf
(photograph by ©GonzaloBénard)

You might have noticed that I’ve not been very active here… as I’ve been more on instagram now where you can follow me and it’s easier for interaction. @BlueWolfShaman

–

follow Blue Wolf  Shaman on Instagram and keep yourself update

–

Click here to know more about the book â€śOn Consciousness: Journeys, Rituals and Meditations”

if you’re interested in purchasing any of my books, you can find them either directly from the publisher (preferred) or from Amazon:

GBenard book On Consciousness

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑